Welcome to Chiltern Chamber Choir

Next Concert

Our next concert is on Friday 23rd December at 7.30pm.

We shall be singing the

Praetorius Mass for Christmas

Please click on the following link to see the full poster for this event. ccc-poster-dec-2016

To find out more about our events and how to purchase tickets, see our future concerts page.

If you would like to join the choir, see our page on how to join us.

Posted in Uncategorized